Uncategorized

Garcina Cambogia journey

I have reached the point in my life where all I want is to feel comfortable in my own skin. I no longer want to feel insecure or always be worried that people are going to be talking about how much weight I have gained. I know that I am not “obese” or “fat” but I am simply just uncomfortable with the weight that I am now. I want to be able to fit back in my clothes and not have to worry about my “love handles”, legs, and arms. Ever since I can remember I was known as being “petite” or tiny. When I was in my teens I could eat anything that I wanted, like most people that age can. I am now 25 and I can’t eat like I used too.

I will be the first to admit that I do not by any meals live a completely healthy lifestyle. I hardly ever work out and I only eat healthy ever so often. I have been eating healthy more now than I ever have in my entire life. I really want to not only get back to a weight where I will feel comfortable but I want to also make a complete lifestyle change. I would love to work out or do some sort of activity, even if it is that I just walk a mile a day. I also want to try to eat as healthy as possible.

Honestly, I would say that one of my biggest issues is over eating. Instead of eating small meals and having portion control, I find that I eat big meals. Sometimes I eat and then eat a little more until I feel a little sick. I need to get this under control now before it really gets out of hand as the years go by. I have taken Purely Inspired Garcina Cambogia in the past but it was a little $10 bottle that I purchased from Walmart. Along with eating healthy and the Purely Inspired Garcina Cambogia, I found that I did lose several pounds but I eventually stopped taking it.

I received a bottle of a new product from Tomoson to review by Life & Food called Garcina Cambogia Supreme that I am currently taking. I am on my second day and I feel great. I have found that this product has helped me with portion control. I find that I get full faster and I don’t eat as much. I am going to continue taking the product for the next few months and document my journey. As of today I weighed 139 and my goal weight is 125. I am 25 years old and I am nearly 5’5. I realize that living a healthy lifestyle takes commitment, hard work, and dedication. I am ready for all of the above.

I will update on my progress every so often and I will also be making/ posting videos on my YouTube channel.

3 thoughts on “Garcina Cambogia journey”

  1. I can relate because I have the same weight goals. I take two Amway supplements which have really helped. One is a carb blocker because I have developed a problem with gluten, not intolerant, just sensitive.
    I walk a lot and that has helped my stamina and gets those endorphins following. When I feel good I eat well. And remember, inches make more impact than pounds.

    1. I completely agree. I would be completely happy if I lost inches and no pounds. I haven’t been walking but I plan on starting back tomorrow. I have a really cool app on my phone called Couch- to- 5k and it starts you out walking and running a little each time. It is supposed to help you be able to run 5k in 9 weeks. I made it three weeks one time and it was getting way easier to run but my knees stared to hurt really bad so I had to stop. (I have never been a runner) I am going to attempt it again, maybe I will start tomorrow. I had to pay $1.99 for it but they also have a free one C25K. I may have to check out the carb blocker that you mentioned!

      1. Look at the free app called Lose It. It keeps track of calories consumed and burned. It really helped me stabilize my snacking habits, and I learned to be more particular about what I ate and how much.

Leave a Reply

